Four new Permanent Secretaries approved by Buhari.

President Muhammadu Buhari has appointed four new Permanent Secretaries into the Federal Civil Service.

Head of the Civil Service of the Federation (HOCSF), Dr. Folasade Yemi-Esan, made this known in a statement issued on Monday in Abuja, by Director Information, office of the HOCSF, Mrs. Olawunmi Ogunmosunle.

Those appointed are Mr. Sule James from Kaduna, Mr. Abubakar Ismaila from Kebbi, Mrs. Patricia Roberts from Rivers and Mr. Shehu Shinkafi from Zamfara State.

According to Yemi-Esan, the swearing-in and the deployment will be announced in due course.

35 views0 comments

Social Media

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram




©Patmos Media Line. 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now